Bury Me In Philly

Dave Hause      

Bury Me In Philly

Bury Me In Philly CD

Instant Track "With You" sent at the time of purchase

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. With You
  2. The Flinch
  3. My Mistake
  4. The Mermaid
  5. Shaky Jesus
  6. Divine Lorraine
  7. Dirty Fucker
  8. The Ride
  9. Helluva Home
  10. Wild Love
  11. Bury Me In Philly

Rise Records ID: 244856 Catalog ID: 1928 SKU: DH00BURYCD-DL Created: 12/06/2016