Dave Hause      

Kick LP+Mug+Poster

Kick LP - Transparent Red & Black Pinwheel (limited to 700)
Kick Coffee Mug
Kick Silk Screened Poster (limited to 300)
Instant Grat Download of the track, "The Ditch" (sent via email after checkout)

Track List:
01. Eye Aye I
02. The Ditch
03. Saboteurs
04. Civil Lies
05. Weathervane
06. Warpaint
07. OMG
08. Fireflies
09. Paradise
10. Bearing Down

Album release date is April 12th 2019
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Rise Records ID: 286232 Catalog ID: 1928 SKU: DH00KB3000-DL00 Created: 2/12/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.